2720 Rimrock Road
Madison
WI
53704
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Intensive Supervision Program

Tue. 23 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Teens Like Us

Tue. 23 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Youth Peer Court

Tue. 23 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Intensive Supervision Program

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Intensive Supervision Program

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Intensive Supervision Program

Tue. 30 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Teens Like Us

Tue. 30 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Intensive Supervision Program

Wed. 31 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Teens Like Us

Tue. 6 Aug, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Teens Like Us

Tue. 13 Aug, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Parent Support Group

Tue. 13 Aug, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Youth Peer Court Volunteer Training

Tue. 20 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Teens Like Us

Tue. 20 Aug, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Teens Like Us

Tue. 27 Aug, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Teens Like Us

Tue. 3 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Teens Like Us

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Parent Support Group

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Teens Like Us

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Teens Like Us

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Teens Like Us

Tue. 1 Oct, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar