2720 Rimrock Road
Madison
WI
53704
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Intensive Supervision Program

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Work Team

Wed. 29 Jan, 2020 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Work Team

Sat. 1 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 4 Feb, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Intensive Supervision Program

Tue. 4 Feb, 2020 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Intensive Supervision Program

Tue. 11 Feb, 2020 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Intensive Supervision Program

Tue. 18 Feb, 2020 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 25 Feb, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 3 Mar, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 24 Mar, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 7 Apr, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 28 Apr, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 5 May, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 26 May, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 2 Jun, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 23 Jun, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 7 Jul, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 28 Jul, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 4 Aug, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar