Thu. 9 Jul, 2020

Intensive Supervision Program

Thu. 9 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Thu. 9 Jul, 2020 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Mon. 13 Jul, 2020

Intensive Supervision Program

Mon. 13 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wed. 15 Jul, 2020

Intensive Supervision Program

Wed. 15 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Wed. 15 Jul, 2020 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Teens Like Us

Wed. 15 Jul, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

This event is being held virtually.

Thu. 16 Jul, 2020

Intensive Supervision Program

Thu. 16 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Restorative Justice Program

Thu. 16 Jul, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Mon. 20 Jul, 2020

Intensive Supervision Program

Mon. 20 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wed. 22 Jul, 2020

Intensive Supervision Program

Wed. 22 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Teens Like Us

Wed. 22 Jul, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

This event is being held virtually.

Thu. 23 Jul, 2020

Intensive Supervision Program

Thu. 23 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Mon. 27 Jul, 2020

Intensive Supervision Program

Mon. 27 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Tue. 28 Jul, 2020

Restorative Justice Program

Tue. 28 Jul, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed. 29 Jul, 2020

Intensive Supervision Program

Wed. 29 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Teens Like Us

Wed. 29 Jul, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

This event is being held virtually.

Thu. 30 Jul, 2020

Intensive Supervision Program

Thu. 30 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Categories

Youth Services
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar